Apartment Reviews for Settlers Landing Apartments in West Haven

4.8 | 41 Reviews

3330 S Midland Drive, West Haven, UT, 84401
(801) 781-6200

https://www.settlerslandingapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in West Haven! At Settlers Landing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
Matt Taylor
2/15/2022

Nice place.
L
Landen Taylor
2/1/2022

My wife and I have lived at settlers landing for over a year now and we absolutely love it here. Everyone in the office is so kind and caring and make living here the best. They are on top of everything and maintain such a wonderful community. The complex is in a great location and nothing is more than 10 minutes away wether its groceries, gas station, clothing store, mall, restaurants ect. In the winter the sidewalks and roads are well maintained and taken care of. Spring summer and fall look beautiful on the complex with trees, bushes and well maintained flowers and lawn. The maintenance team is wonderful and always does a great job. We started in a one bedroom apartment which was great but needed more room a year later and upgrades to a two bedroom. Thank you for such a wonderful place to live.
M
Marc Raleigh
12/30/2021

I am a current resident here at settlers landing I've been living here for roughly 6 months and I find myself very impressed with the management and the entire staff here!!! Shortly after moving in I received a birthday card I thought that was a really nice touch... They really work tirelessly ,The units are beautiful,the pool and hot tub have been great as well ,and the grounds are impeccably clean! This is a very clean and quiet community ... Much thanks to the entire staff here at settlers landing!!! Hope you all have a Happy New Year's!!
R
Rebekah Jamison
9/23/2021

I have lived at Settlers Landing for over a year and have been thrilled with the location and service. I submitted a maintenance request last night and it was completed first thing this morning. I am grateful to live in a complex that is so attentive to its tenants. Thank you Ryan, TJ, and Harrison.
K
Krystal Chitica
8/24/2021

The maintenance guys were so quick and professional in fixing our oven. It makes it so nice to know that if you ever have a problem it is fixed as quickly and proficient as possible.
R
Reed Brown
8/16/2021

Ryan, TJ, and Harrison did great work as always.
T
Ted Coffman
7/31/2021

Extremely well managed and taken care of!
A
Anthony Peidl
7/31/2021

Nice apartments and excellent management! The team was always helpful and responsive. We moved for graduate school, otherwise we would have stayed longer! We really loved living here and had so issues. Great community to live in!
E
Emily Carlson
6/30/2021

I would recommend Settlers Landing to anyone and everyone. The management staff is wonderful, something I never experienced with my previous SIX apartment complexes. They are helpful, answer maintenance requests usually within 24 hours, and have occasional events for residents. My only complaints are that the gym is somewhat small and there is no hot tub. I am so sad to leave!
S
Stephanie Jewkes
6/26/2021

Great place to live. I feel very safe here. Staff is wonderful to answer any questions. Maintenance and grounds keeping keeps things maintained and clean.
M
Michelle Smith
5/29/2021

Staff was very friendly. Explained everything very well. Am looking forward to living here.
L
Libby Burton
5/5/2021

I truly love living here, it's a great community and pretty much well taken care of, the only thing that is a bit annoying is other residents not cleaning up after their pets as well as they should
V
Virginia Keller
4/29/2021

Great job.
B
Big Daddy TV - Original
4/13/2021

Current Resident and I am in love with it so far. Very polite and very well kept. Would recommend
A
Amber D
4/13/2021

We love living here, the grounds are clean and very well maintained, our 2 year old labradoodle loves the dog park, the staff is very attentive to our every need, and my kids love the pool in the summer! so happy I just signed for my second year here it definitely feels like home.
S
Steven Caul
4/13/2021

Me and my fiancé love living here! We live in a very spacious 2 bedroom apartment. The kitchen and living room are very open and comfortable to relax in. The staff are very friendly and always have fun giveaways. Anytime we need help from maintenance, they are able to help us out quickly and willingly. We enjoy the gym, the pool, and how spacious the courtyard is for our dog. Highly recommended.
K
koen burnside
4/13/2021

I’ve been living at this apartment complex for almost a year now and I don’t have any complaints! My favorite part is the office, the workers are super nice and caring of the tenants and always give back!
C
Caitlin Ward
2/27/2021

Very great and safe place to live in! (Update: I am very appreciative of the management’s response to coronavirus and the restrictions imposed on the property. It is still a great place to live in. Yes the dogs can be a little rambunctious and very few are dangerous, but this is a pet friendly apartment complex.) (Update: I like how friendly all of the staff members are and how promptly they respond to situations reported to them of potential rule violations. This is a safe place to live in and I love it!) (Update: I love how professional the staff is and how prompt they are in responding to inquiries about the complex and incidents/rule violations. They make instructions very clear and they are a joy to talk to. Once again, safe area to live in!)
M
Matt Preece
2/27/2021

Moving in was easy and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. Tara answered all questions that came up and very helpful about anything that came across as confusing to moving in. Definitely looking forward to spending time living here. Work orders for maintenance is quick in response. We had a loose stove handle and they came out and tightened it before we even had time to use it. So far amazing staff for sure. Also roads and walk ways were cleared after a bad snow storm.
M
Morgan Ballard
2/23/2021

I love living at settlers landing! The staff is helpful, cheerful, and very prompt with responses. The maintenance staff is very helpful and get the job done. The property is clean and inviting. The units are clean on arrival. We LOVE the dog park. It's big and my dog loves making new friends! I would highly recommend living here. I love where I live.
J
Jasmine Urcino
2/23/2021

I have lived here since June and I love it here! Grounds are always clean, snow has been cleaned up well before leaving for the day and the office staff has been very helpful with any questions I have had :)
R
Ryan Matheson
1/28/2021

I was meal prepping with my girlfriend on Saturday when the disposal broke and leaked water all over the floor. Management took my call and maintenance replaced it this Monday. They did a terrific job. Thank you Settler’s Landing.
E
edgar perez
1/1/2021

Great service and really straight forward. Place is really nice and clean.
B
Bryson Kendall
12/9/2020

Excellent community. Just moved in, noticed a couple problems and they were there that day to fix it. The office staff and maintenance staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you.
N
Nathan Hirschi
11/24/2020

My experience was fantastic. The staff was professional and great to work with.
J
Jessica Aparicio
11/3/2020

Overall great experience for the two years I lived there. Maintenance was hmmh. We contacted them several times, no answer, then went into the office and was told we needed to go online only for the website to not even work.
B
brittnee hall
9/17/2020

Just moved in and all I can say is that I love it here already. I can call it home ❤️❤️❤️
R
Roni Haddock
9/12/2020

We came to Settlers Landing sight unseen, from Colorado because they were one of the few places that would take our sweet 70 pound Turbo Dawhg! We were only going to stay there till we could find a house to rent in Ogden. After several months of looking, we realized that we couldn’t find a house that we liked as much as our cozy, not too little, apartment. This became the “love factor”. If we didn’t find a house that we loved as much as the apartment, then we would stay put. We stayed there seven years! We loved our apartment, the grounds, including the pool and dog park, our view from the 3rd floor, and the amazing staff at Settlers Landing. If we had a problem, the maintenance people came right away and fixed what needed fixing, and the staff in the office were always warm and friendly! We loved Settlers Landingl. Thank you for making Ogden feel like home!!
M
Mandy Hillman
9/3/2020

I have really enjoyed living at Settlers Landing. They are very quick to take care of any issues that have come up. I enjoyed the neighbors that I had, everyone was very friendly.
L
Lyndi Petersen
8/27/2020

Move in was Hassle free. Clean and friendly atmosphere. Love the dog park. Only complaint is parking. Hard to park anything larger than a car.
C
Carem Fuentes
8/1/2020

Staff is amazing! Very clean and nice apartments.
N
Nikki Clipperton
8/1/2020

Settlers Landing is the best apartment complex my family and I have lived at! I would refer anyone to come live at Settlers Landing. The management is super nice and so is the maintenance men. If you have a problem with your unit, they are pretty quick to come out and come look/fix the problem in a timely matter. They're always upgrading things around outside and making sure it looks really nice for their tenants. Definitely see my family and I staying here for longer, this will be our 3rd year here! Amazing place to live! 10/10 recommend. :)
L
Lori Summarell
8/1/2020

We lived here for 2 years. The maintenance staff was quick to get the repairs done. It is a great location and the amenities are great! If you have a financial downfall unexpectedly though...they are not very forgiving of the circumstances.
D
Desiree McPhail
4/24/2020

Have lived here for 2 years and enjoyed it more than an apartment we’ve ever lived in. Love the play areas, the basketball court, and having a nice pool! The office is amazing to work with. They’re quick to get back on maintenance requests and any other help needed. Couldn’t rave about this place enough!
A
Amber Dille
4/2/2020

We just moved and couldn't be happier, the apartment is so clean and comfortable, we immediately felt like we are home.
G
Gary Haddock
2/21/2020

It’s a great place to live and the staff is great. It has gotten more expensive but that’s my only problem.
Apartment Reviews for Settlers Landing Apartments in West Haven
Chandler R.
12/20/2018

Great place to live. Move in was very easy and the staff was very kind and helpful. The dog park is awesome and the apartment was so clean and felt new....
C
Chandler R.
12/20/2018

Great place to live. Move in was very easy and the staff was very kind and helpful. The dog park is awesome and the apartment was so clean and felt new....