Settlers Landing Reviews

See what other people are saying about our West Haven apartments! At Settlers Landing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.


K
5/21/2018

We have been here five years and have continually been happy about our stay. There is always prompt service for any issue. The staff is always kind and accommodating. I would suggest Settler's Landing for anyone looking for a place to live.
R
5/21/2018

Great place to live. Great neighbors, front office always respond in a timely and friendly manner. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is I don't like having to pay the mandatory media package. It would be great if it was optional or could pay for just what you want.
K
5/19/2018

It was peaceful and fun
R
5/10/2018

We are looking and hoping to get in. My wife and I have had struggles in the past and are looking to start fresh. We loved what we have seen in our tour and what we have read so far in the reviews. It seems lots of people like living here and we would love to join in the experience, please help us achieve that dream. We are looking forward to the chance to begin again and make a better life for us. Thank you ahead of time
C
6/29/2017

A great place to live. I liked the layout of my apartment and almost never could hear my neighbors. The staff was great too. I only took a star away because my apartment was right near the road and the traffic is incredibly loud on Midland. I lived there for three years though, so all the good made up for the traffic.
H
6/1/2017

No complaints what so ever. We had a 1 year lease here while we were looking at purchasing a home. we Found a house February and our lease was not up until May. They do have multiple options to get out of the lease, none of them worked well for us so we completed our year here until we moved out (yesterday was our last day) I was bummed to turn the keys in, We had a great year here, the community was awesome, Dog park was fantastic, as well as the pool, BBQ area and parks. I have never live anywhere that was so maintained. There was definite pride in the property and that made us proud to live there. I definitely recommend any one looking to check out Settlers Landing. Office Staff was always courteous and kind. Brianna was who I always seemed to talk with and she was nothing short of helpful and professional .
I
1/18/2017

Nice work out area, think the biggest reason for a good 4 star review is we honestly never heard our neighbors ever. So it shows that they actually built...
C
8/21/2016

Been here over a month and the kids love the amenities. Neighbors are friendly. Management is on task and keeps things working and clean. A bit pricey, but so far it has been worth it. Occasionally the pool is closed and it would be nice to get a heads up before that happens, but that's our only complaint. A nice place for families and pets.
S
6/23/2016

I have lived in the complex for about 4 months. I think the staff is really nice, great neighbors, really nice pool, and love that they are pet friendly. The only complaint is I wish they weren't so pricey.
S
6/17/2016

Some of the nicest apartments around. The staff is really helpful and never had any issues.
R
11/6/2015

My husband, my three children and I moved here from Florida almost two years ago and we ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! We have owned our own home for the past ten years but when we moved here we wanted to rent so that we could keep our options open. Renewing for the second year wasn't even a question, and we plan to renew again this year. My husband and I are both teachers which is quite draining, especially when we are busy after school with our own three kids. Living here takes so much off of our plate. The office staff is wonderful and quick to respond to anything I need. I love that they do the little things for me, like unclog my shower or sink drain!! After owning a home for so long and having to take care of EVERYTHING yourself I feel pampered! My three children, ages 7,9, and 11, love being here and don't want us to buy a house and move, despite the fact that this is the closest quarters we have ever lived in. And every time my mom visits she raves about how great it is and says she doesn't want us to leave (at least just yet). I really cannot say enough about how much I enjoy living here.
B
10/23/2015

Moved in a month ago, so far in my opinion the place is fantastic. I have no complaints.
1/25/2012

It is good